Tiny Saturday List

alina_pencil

Coffee or tea: the season of tiredness has begun! I prefer tea, more than coffee, but sometimes coffee it’s what gets me going in the morning.

Halloween: It’s just around the corner, Monday is the last day of the month – 31 october 2016. I want a nice makeup and I will get it. Do you love Halloween?

Sleep: Yes, it’s time to sleep more than usually. It’s a good idea going to bed one hour.

Making plans for my birthday, which is Tuesday – 1 November = 25 years old…  Omg, I’m getting old!

Movie&popcorn: going to a movie on Saturday night, maybe …..

Burgundy: I like this color around October, it’s the color that reminds me Christmas is coming,  yeeey!

Going home to see my mom and make some photos with my dog.

The most important thing: cuddling with my boyfriend!

Hope you have a great day!

collage-2016-10-28(2).jpg
a
collage-2016-10-281
b
collage-2016-10-283
c
collage-2016-10-28
d
collage-2016-10-284
e

Pics: Pinterest

dsc_0039

Leave a Reply

